If I delete some storage space, will there be any impact on my data
Hello, I would like to free up some storage space. What exactly does the backup contain ? If I delete it, will there be any impact on my data ?
The “backup” section is basically your whole iPhones data, including contacts, messages, apps, etc. It is used if you want to restore your iPhone using a backup or when you buy a new phone for it to be already exactly like your old phone. Deleting it won’t matter in the present